Reviews

Vernagel
Thursday 22 July, 2021
Excellent product that I have had to use for 15 years. Service from Active Mobility Centre has always been first class.
Alan Rudall
Active Bath Lift Belt Lift
Friday 16 July, 2021
I have not yet fitted to wall but hoping is as good as expect.
Deborah Furniss
Shox Solid Wheelchair Tyre
Friday 09 July, 2021
I love these tyres. They are the best thing I’ve bought for my chair. Smooth ride, better than my pneumatics by far. The only difficulty came with installing them. I managed to break the tool that was designed to fit them whilst fitting them and had to call a friend round to help me finish. But now they are on I’m so very very happy. It makes a huge difference not having to pump up tyres and worry about flats.
Natalie Le Brun
Nitro Rollator
Wednesday 07 July, 2021
Having read a number of reviews I selected the Nitro Rollator as an outdoor walker for my Mum (87 years old, arthritis, dementia) as she had recently broken her hip which is now pinned. Really pleased with the Rollator; it is robust, all cables are inside the framework and it is very easy to adjust the height. Mum has used and is very pleased at how comfy the seat is! I ordered from the Activity Mobility Centre (very easy to use website) as they had a very competitive price and the Nitro Rollator in stock. It was delivered within 2 days (fully assembled, thankfully) and the instruction sheet could not be more simple. I am now considering ordering a second one as I have my own mobility issues following a stroke.
Helen Murdock
Aluminium Ramp for Wheelchairs and Scooters
Monday 05 July, 2021
Product is excellent, delivery and packaging first class. Just what I needed and suits my needs and space exactly. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED. Thank you.
Loreen Nish
Happy Legs Seated Walking Machine
Sunday 04 July, 2021
I have had this machine for 13 days and used it every day for a minimum of 3 hours. There is a definite improvement in my feet. All the swelling has gone and I am able to move around more easily as my legs do feel stronger. No weight loss yet but there is plenty of time. As a Polio survivor I do recommend this machine. It may not be for everyone but it has certainly helped me. I shall carry on using it and watching Wimbledon at the same time.
Marian Fripp
Bio Care Bags - Potty Liners - Pack Of 20
Sunday 04 July, 2021
Solved a problem as no upstairs toilet. Excellent for my needs
Myrtle Hudson
Matrx Flo-Tech Plus Replacement Cover
Saturday 03 July, 2021
Fits perfectly very pleased thanks
sharon froggatt
Matrx VI Wheelchair Cushion
Monday 28 June, 2021
Super cushion! Great value. Outer 'breathable' fabric cover is very stylish. Internal, water-proof cover, covering several layers of different density foams offering a soft, cushioned top-surface and a firmer base for good posture. Delighted!
Philip Moorhouse
Jay Easy Visco Cushion
Thursday 24 June, 2021
A bit of a mix up on the delivery but all was sorted. The cushion suits me very well. Thank you.
Martyn Gates
smartCRUTCH
Saturday 19 June, 2021
These are great, offer fantastic support and make me feel safe. My only reason for not giving five stars is that I am going to have to purchase the padded inserts for the upper sides of the elbow grip as I had sore arms where they rubbed when I walked.
Claire McCullie
Diabetic Socks (3 Pack)
Wednesday 09 June, 2021
The socks looked ok, unfortunately they were for someone with very swollen feet and were too small. I have therefore returned them.
Jacqueline Shepherd
Flexible Padded Restaleg Leg Rest
Saturday 05 June, 2021
Excellent Item - Just Perfect - Wonderful Service - Many Thanks.
John Griffin
Blue Badge and Parking Clock Wallet
Wednesday 02 June, 2021
Very good
Jayne Bridges
Flexyfoot Closed Cuff Crutch Standard Handle
Sunday 30 May, 2021
As a long term crutch user I am delighted with these crutches. So delighted I bought another pair soon after, to keep at our caravan. Smart, comfortable, and very stable, no worried about the Ferrell slipping on wet surfaces. Very happy.
celia bennett
Soft Grip Comfort Handled Crutches
Monday 24 May, 2021
Excellent service , as always. Thank you for you help.
Ann Downes
Nitro Rollator
Sunday 02 May, 2021
Easy to use and navigate corners. Comfortable seat at a sensible height. Handles at a good height so I'm not bent over as I was with my 3 wheel walker. It's not too heavy and it looks nice.
ELAINE TURNER
Car Steering Wheel Mushroom
Saturday 01 May, 2021
Good quality item but unfortunately did not fit my Peugeot 208 steering wheel. Active mobility were very helpful and allowed me to return it for a refund.
Kathy Restarick
Avon Back Supporting Fireside Chair
Wednesday 28 April, 2021
Very comfortable chair, and order arrived within 4 days. The chair is exactly as described. Excellent service, and staff very helpful - very pleased
Alastair Brown
Footmuff
Tuesday 27 April, 2021
Fab product, perfect for keeping feet and ankles warm whilst using a wheelchair! Well made! Very fast delivery! Thank you!
Irene Campbell