Reviews

Matrx Libra Wheelchair Cushion Replacement Cover
Tuesday 07 July, 2020
Great quality, simple transaction, good people.
keith breecher
Topro Pegasus Carbon Rollator
Tuesday 07 July, 2020
Brilliant rollater , bit expensive, but you get what you pay for. Very light to pick up.
Sue Camm
Wheelchair / Mobility ScooterInner Tube With Standard Valve
Tuesday 07 July, 2020
fast delivery, perfect fit for my wheelchair
Susan North
Jay Union Wheelchair Cushion
Saturday 04 July, 2020
ordered a replacement wheelchair cushion, item arrived quickly, but unfortunately I had chosen the wrong height option. Staff at activemobility were very helpful and arranged to replace with correct item without fuss, and efficiently. will use them again...
ELLEN FIELD
Wheelchair Wraps
Tuesday 30 June, 2020
I have not fully tested yet so can only give a good rating at the moment but they look and feel very comfortable and sturdy good value for money
simon bodill
This Vehicle Uses hand Controls Please Be Patient Thank You
Monday 29 June, 2020
Really satisfied with everything my order post etc. Thank you so very much for being out there for us. Thank you again. Tony.
Anthony Smith
Queen Anne Fireside Chair
Sunday 28 June, 2020
Bought for my brother who has FTD and is spending more time in his kitchen downstairs due to his condition. He loves the chair and stool. It enables him to sleep comfortably and the wings on the support his head. Nicely made chair and sturdy. The process of ordering was smooth. I got a call to say the colour I originally wanted was out of stock so I chose one that was in stock and it arrived two days later. Very impressed. Would use this company again and can highly recommend this chair.
Gill Jenkins
Vehicle Fitted With Hand Controls Please Keep Your Distance
Saturday 27 June, 2020
Completely satisfied with my order.
Anthony Smith
Disabled Driver Interior Car Window Sticker
Saturday 27 June, 2020
Satisfied with my order. Delivered un damaged.
Anthony Smith
Multi Utensil Holder
Thursday 25 June, 2020
well impressed with this, well happy will buy again
gary lothian
Hairdryer Stand-Hands Free
Tuesday 09 June, 2020
thanks to COVID I didn't receive the item until 2 months after it was posted. I felt confident it would arrive, eventually. Anyway, I love it, just perfect to enable me to be more independent. Stays flat, balanced & allows me to style my hair. I can not believe I could not purchase this in Australia, oh well their loss. I know where to come if I need any other items I can't get here. Thank you for the easy transaction even with COVID
Linda Ward
Mattress Genie
Sunday 07 June, 2020
This product relieved the pain caused by my lumbar stenosis and radiculopathy, when laying in bed. I use it at the bottom of the bed to raise my feet to the maximum that this genie allows. Hopwever, I can vary the height during my night-time slumber by operating the remote controller. With it deflated, the nerve trunks are compressed and i have extreme pain, with it inflated. the pain subsides in a relatively short time, as the nerve pressure is relieved. An unusual application, perhaps, but very effective. Daphne aged 72yrs.
daphne bartram
Finger Pulse Oximeter
Saturday 23 May, 2020
It seems fine, although it is a bit annoying to see it has reduced in price by about £12 since I bought it a week or so ago.
Robert Neil Johnson
Wacmat Commode Mat
Wednesday 20 May, 2020
The mat works very well and is invaluable, however, the rubber base got chewed up in the washing machine after 2 weeks, leaving it still useable and not worth returning due to its usefulness and the cost/effort of returning. Unfortunately, it then permanently stained some towels that it was in the machine with. The mat is very good, but washing in the machine as instructed is a question mark. Don’t know how many stars to give?
Robin Dale
Finger Pulse Oximeter
Tuesday 19 May, 2020
We’ve only had this oximeter for a short time, but we are very happy with it - hence the 4-star rating. 5-stars for the company. I got through to them on the phone straightaway and received the product quickly.
Darlene Masters
Aluminium Threshold Ramp for Wheelchairs and Scooters
Monday 18 May, 2020
Great product, especially the non-slip surfaces. Affords extra grip and stability.
Carole Rodwell
Finger Pulse Oximeter
Monday 18 May, 2020
Easy to assemble , quick to use & appears reliable
Richard Lock
Finger Pulse Oximeter
Monday 18 May, 2020
Simple to use and accurate.
Rachel Marsh
Wheeled Adjustable Walking Frame
Tuesday 10 March, 2020
Very pleased with product and service. Very fast delivery. Replaced old one we were given which was too low for a 6ft man and hurt his back. New one just right. Thank you.
Phillip Claridge
Neptune Bath Lift
Monday 03 February, 2020
Excellent produce. Easy to install and use.
Linda Hughes