Reviews

ROHO Single Valve Cushion
Thursday 03 September, 2020
Excellent service. Cushion made and sent off very quickly to fit in with customers tight timetable. Works a treat. Thank you
Christine Duncan
SmartDrive MX2+ PushTracker E2
Friday 28 August, 2020
Hard to review sensibly because I've never owned a smartwatch before, and they're quirky things. But it does the job of controlling the SmartDrive well. My only real issue with it (which is probably down to the Permobil software and not the E2) is that you can't dial down the tap sensitivity low enough, so if you have your E2 on your braking hand and go over a bump, it can turn the SmartDrive off/on unexpectedly. Otherwise I'm very happy with it compared to the terrible old PushTracker
Irian Greenleaf
Mobility Scooter / Wheelchair Battery Charger MK
Sunday 23 August, 2020
Quite quick delivery of item. it is what it what it is, charges my 85 amp batteries up in hour and half, from half empty. Would buy from here again
Susan North
Roho Hybrid Elite Dual Valve Cushion
Tuesday 18 August, 2020
Super service! Great price, rapid delivery. The Roho Hybrid Elite is a quality product - great pressure relieve and light as a feather.
Philip Moorhouse
Mattress Genie
Thursday 13 August, 2020
For about 50 years I have suffered from Lymphodema in the legs and have consequently needed to spend the night with them elevated. Unfortunately I later developed acid reflux and then found that my ideal sleeping position would probably be best achieved in a hammock! Adjustable beds that are able to mimic this position have always been outside of my budget but two Mattress genies have created an effective, comfortable, adjustable and affordable solution. Thank you!
ADRIAN ASH
Spillproof Urinal (Male)
Tuesday 04 August, 2020
At last!! A spill proof urinal that actually works. Strongly recommended.
Colin Somerton
Wheelable Travel Aid, Shower and Commode Chair
Thursday 30 July, 2020
Brilliant product - just what I need to access the narrow doors in my static caravan. Folds down small enough to fit neatly out of the way. Also very easy to fold down / up which isn't always the case with these things. Also the service was brilliant, I needed this quickly as going away for a week and with a very quick and friendly phone call to the help number they organised with the warehouse to send it out quickly and I got it the next morning!
Simon Bell
Chemical Toilet Port-Potty Portable Manual Flush
Monday 27 July, 2020
I have stage 4 bowel cancer and find the stairs almost impossible to climb without assistance. In the dead of night, this isn't always possible and we only have a downstairs bathroom. So the Porta Potti with its frame has been invaluable. Yes, it's a commode but it's brilliant - about as pong-free as it's possible to be, very functional, sturdy - it lives in the corner of the bedroom and I have christened it my new en suite! My wife sadly has to do the emptying and this is not pleasant. We use the green Thetford Organic which doesn't seem to mulch or breakdown much in the receptacle bit of the commode but she only needs to empty it every 3-5 days and it's 15 mins of unpleasantness and then it's over. She's amazing. All in all, it's costly but brilliant and I'd struggle to be without it these days!
Richard Bingham
Wheelchair Headrest
Sunday 19 July, 2020
Great product, easy to fit, dispatched very quickly and super customer service
Mary Simpson
Folding Shower Chair
Thursday 16 July, 2020
A very good product: sturdy and stable, right dimensions, seat comfortable and of the right shape, good paint on metal, easy to clean. It is relatively easy to use: it folds easily and cleanly. The only slight caveat (and I suppose that it is the consequence of its sturdiness) is that it is quite heavy despite being in aluminium - it cannot be manipulated by a fragile person and requires a carer to operate. But this is a minor point for an excellent piece of equipment.
Francois NECTOUX
Matrx Libra Wheelchair Cushion Replacement Cover
Tuesday 07 July, 2020
Great quality, simple transaction, good people.
keith breecher
Topro Pegasus Carbon Rollator
Tuesday 07 July, 2020
Brilliant rollater , bit expensive, but you get what you pay for. Very light to pick up.
Sue Camm
Wheelchair / Mobility ScooterInner Tube With Standard Valve
Tuesday 07 July, 2020
fast delivery, perfect fit for my wheelchair
Susan North
Jay Union Wheelchair Cushion
Saturday 04 July, 2020
ordered a replacement wheelchair cushion, item arrived quickly, but unfortunately I had chosen the wrong height option. Staff at activemobility were very helpful and arranged to replace with correct item without fuss, and efficiently. will use them again...
ELLEN FIELD
Wheelchair Wraps
Tuesday 30 June, 2020
I have not fully tested yet so can only give a good rating at the moment but they look and feel very comfortable and sturdy good value for money
simon bodill
This Vehicle Uses hand Controls Please Be Patient Thank You
Monday 29 June, 2020
Really satisfied with everything my order post etc. Thank you so very much for being out there for us. Thank you again. Tony.
Anthony Smith
Queen Anne Fireside Chair
Sunday 28 June, 2020
Bought for my brother who has FTD and is spending more time in his kitchen downstairs due to his condition. He loves the chair and stool. It enables him to sleep comfortably and the wings on the support his head. Nicely made chair and sturdy. The process of ordering was smooth. I got a call to say the colour I originally wanted was out of stock so I chose one that was in stock and it arrived two days later. Very impressed. Would use this company again and can highly recommend this chair.
Gill Jenkins
Vehicle Fitted With Hand Controls Please Keep Your Distance
Saturday 27 June, 2020
Completely satisfied with my order.
Anthony Smith
Disabled Driver Interior Car Window Sticker
Saturday 27 June, 2020
Satisfied with my order. Delivered un damaged.
Anthony Smith
Multi Utensil Holder
Thursday 25 June, 2020
well impressed with this, well happy will buy again
gary lothian